When is my account deleted?

After 18 months of inactivity, your Parkmobile account will automatically be deleted.

We e-mail you about the deletion if you haven’t logged in for 17 months. We remind you 7 days before deletion and then inform you once the deletion is completed.

Customers who cannot be reached via e-mail receive this information via SMS.

Reactivate your account by simply entering it:

Login for Parkmobile BE

Login for Parkmobile UK

Login for Parkmobile NL

Feedback

Did you get answer on your question?

Yes A little bit No
Thanks for your feedback.
Thanks for your feedback. We would like to help you further. Get in contact with our customer care.
Thanks for your feedback. We would like to help you further. Get in contact with our customer care.
Something got wrong. Try again please
Helpdesk
Back All questions
Search again